Dmitry V. Fadin

Director of Development at 3D Bioprinting Solutions
phone: +7 (499) 769-50-18
info@bioprinting.ru

Dmitry Fadin is a professional physician and a mangers.

In 1998, Fadin graduated from the Maimonides State Academy with the major in general medicine. After graduation, he worked at the Russian State Medical University specializing in clinical laboratory diagnostics. He also completed the Executive MBA course at the National Research University Higher School of Economics.

At present, Fadin is the head of the Corporate Liaison Department at the OMB medical company (OMB has been on the market for over 20 years now and is a major supplier of equipment and consumables for medical institutions, including for pre-analytical and analytical phases of laboratory diagnostics, provides technical services and logistical support to its clients. OMB operates a network of representative offices and distributors covering the whole territory of Russia. Since 2003, OMB has been present in Ukraine too). Fadin is a member of the INVITRO Group Strategy Committee.

Fadin has been in the business of laboratory equipment procurement since 1999, and his service record includes managing various projects in strategic lines of business, establishing regional representative offices and new business units.

Фадин Дмитрий Вадимович

Директор по развитию «3D Bioprinting Solutions»
тел: +7 (499) 769-50-18
info@bioprinting.ru

Врач, управленец.

Окончил в 1998 г. Государственную академию им. Маймонида по специальности – лечебное дело, специализация по клинической лабораторной диагностике в Российском государственном медицинском университете, также окончил Государственный университет Высшая школа экономики, Executive MBA.

В настоящее время - руководитель отдела корпоративного взаимодействия медицинской компании ОМБ (компания «ОМБ» существует на рынке более 20 лет, является крупным поставщиком оборудования и расходных материалов для медицинских учреждений, а именно - для преаналитического и аналитического этапов лабораторного процесса, а также предоставляет своим клиентам технический сервис и логистическую поддержку. Сеть представительств и дистрибьюторов Компании охватывает всю территорию России, с 2003 г. компания представлена в Украине). Является членом комитета по стратегии группы компаний ИНВИТРО.

Опыт работы Д.В.Фадина на рынке лабораторного оборудования с 1999 г. Опыт руководства проектами по развитию стратегических бизнес-направлений деятельности компании, создания региональных представительств, создания новых бизнес-единиц.